Wybroc Defense, FFL transfers in North Kingstown RI
1130 Ten Rod Road, Suite D102, North Kingstown, RI 02852 · (401) 578-5899
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around North Kingstown run $25 to $50
North Kingstown has 3 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Wybroc Defense
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Narragansett Bay FirearmsNorth Kingstown, RI | 3.2 | Not reported |
| Cranston Gun & CoinNorth Kingstown, RI | 3.2 | Not reported |
| Gendron's JewelersWest Warwick, RI | 7.1 | Not reported |
| Peace Dale Shooting PreserveWakefield, RI | 7.5 | Not reported |
| Shadow LLC TacticalCoventry, RI | 7.6 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 7 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Wybroc Defense, asked and answered
Does Wybroc Defense do FFL transfers?
Wybroc Defense holds a current federal firearms licence at its North Kingstown premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Wybroc Defense charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Rhode Island typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Rhode Island requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in North Kingstown · Rhode Island gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.