Gold N Gun Pawn Shop, FFL transfers in Beaufort SC
14 Savannah Hwy Suite 5, Beaufort, SC 29906 · (843) 321-9604
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Beaufort run $25 to $50
Beaufort has 6 licensed dealers today, against 7 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Gold N Gun Pawn Shop
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Hunter's HardwareBeaufort, SC | 2.2 | Not reported |
| Beaufort Boat & Dock SupplyPort Royal, SC | 2.5 | Not reported |
| Walmart #1383Beaufort, SC | 2.8 | Not reported |
| Academy Sports + Outdoors #391Beaufort, SC | 2.9 | Not reported |
| Morale Welfare & RecreationParris Island, SC | 2.9 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Pawnbroker
- On the ATF list
- In 8 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Gold N Gun Pawn Shop, asked and answered
Does Gold N Gun Pawn Shop do FFL transfers?
Gold N Gun Pawn Shop holds a current federal firearms licence at its Beaufort premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Gold N Gun Pawn Shop charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in South Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever South Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Beaufort · South Carolina gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.