Top Dollar Pawn Shop III, FFL transfers in Bluffton SC
10 F Kitties Landing Rd, Bluffton, SC 29910 · (843) 836-5626
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Bluffton run $25 to $50
Bluffton has 5 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Top Dollar Pawn Shop III
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| CssiBluffton, SC | 0.3 | Not reported |
| Plantation IronBluffton, SC | 1.1 | Not reported |
| Orangutan ArmsBluffton, SC | 1.6 | Not reported |
| Chris Batha Shooting SchoolOkatie, SC | 3.3 | Not reported |
| Palmetto State Armory - RidgelandRidgeland, SC | 6.8 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Pawnbroker
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Top Dollar Pawn Shop III, asked and answered
Does Top Dollar Pawn Shop III do FFL transfers?
Top Dollar Pawn Shop III holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bluffton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Top Dollar Pawn Shop III charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in South Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever South Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Bluffton · South Carolina gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.