Palmetto Pawn and Gun, FFL transfers in Darlington SC
100 E Broad St, Darlington, SC 29532 · (843) 944-0345
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Darlington run $25 to $50
Darlington has 4 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Palmetto Pawn and Gun
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Ogburn Combat DevelopmentDarlington, SC | 4.1 | Not reported |
| A & J Firearms and TrainingDarlington, SC | 4.4 | Not reported |
| Palmetto State Armory - FlorenceFlorence, SC | 6.8 | Not reported |
| Walmart #630Florence, SC | 8 | Not reported |
| Academy Sports + Outdoors #196Florence, SC | 8.2 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Pawnbroker
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Palmetto Pawn and Gun, asked and answered
Does Palmetto Pawn and Gun do FFL transfers?
Palmetto Pawn and Gun holds a current federal firearms licence at its Darlington premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Palmetto Pawn and Gun charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in South Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever South Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Darlington · South Carolina gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.