Northside Feed and Tack, FFL transfers in Hartsville SC
1219 N Fifth St, Hartsville, SC 29550 · (843) 332-8053
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Hartsville run $25 to $50
Hartsville has 8 licensed dealers today, against 13 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Northside Feed and Tack
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Folsom Brothers PawnHartsville, SC | 2 | Not reported |
| Walmart #1135Hartsville, SC | 2.5 | Not reported |
| Copper Top Gun ShopHartsville, SC | 3.4 | Not reported |
| Valentine ArmsHartsville, SC | 4 | Not reported |
| Trigger Therapy SportsHartsville, SC | 4.1 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Northside Feed and Tack, asked and answered
Does Northside Feed and Tack do FFL transfers?
Northside Feed and Tack holds a current federal firearms licence at its Hartsville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Northside Feed and Tack charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in South Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever South Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Hartsville · South Carolina gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.