Pawnbroker

Cash Today Pawn & Jewelry, FFL transfers in Spartanburg SC

1401 Asheville Hwy, Spartanburg, SC 29303 · (864) 585-7315
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Spartanburg run $25 to $50

Dealers in Spartanburg21
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Spartanburg has 21 licensed dealers today, against 16 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Cash Today Pawn & Jewelry

DealerMilesTransfer fee
First Cash PawnSpartanburg, SC0.4Not reported
Iron Beard ArsenalArcadia, SC2.4Not reported
MGCSpartanburg, SC2.5Not reported
Oliver FirearmsSpartanburg, SC2.7Not reported
First Cash PawnSpartanburg, SC2.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Cash Today Pawn & Jewelry, asked and answered

Does Cash Today Pawn & Jewelry do FFL transfers?

Cash Today Pawn & Jewelry holds a current federal firearms licence at its Spartanburg premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Cash Today Pawn & Jewelry charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in South Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever South Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Spartanburg · South Carolina gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.