Pawnbroker

Dick's Pawn Shop South, FFL transfers in Surfside Beach SC

1155 Dick Pond Rd, Surfside Beach, SC 29575 · (843) 903-7296
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Surfside Beach run $25 to $50

Dealers in Surfside Beach1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Surfside Beach has 1 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Dick's Pawn Shop South

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Bay Pawn and JewelryMyrtle Beach, SC1.7Not reported
Coastline RV and Marine SalesGarden City, SC2.8Not reported
Cormac Arms and OutfittersMyrtle Beach, SC4.4Not reported
Mac N Cheese LLCMyrtle Beach, SC4.7Not reported
Elite Shooting RangeMurrells Inlet, SC4.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Dick's Pawn Shop South, asked and answered

Does Dick's Pawn Shop South do FFL transfers?

Dick's Pawn Shop South holds a current federal firearms licence at its Surfside Beach premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Dick's Pawn Shop South charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in South Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever South Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Surfside Beach · South Carolina gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.