Turbeville Farm and Hardware, FFL transfers in Turbeville SC
1473 Main St, Turbeville, SC 29162 · (843) 659-3276
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Turbeville run $25 to $50
Turbeville has 3 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Turbeville Farm and Hardware
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Southside OutdoorsTurbeville, SC | 0.6 | Not reported |
| Saint Michael ArmoryOlanta, SC | 7.4 | Not reported |
| Welch ArmsTimmonsville, SC | 11.3 | Not reported |
| Dinkins AuctionsSumter, SC | 14.7 | Not reported |
| Walmart #621Lake City, SC | 14.9 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Turbeville Farm and Hardware, asked and answered
Does Turbeville Farm and Hardware do FFL transfers?
Turbeville Farm and Hardware holds a current federal firearms licence at its Turbeville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Turbeville Farm and Hardware charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in South Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever South Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Turbeville · South Carolina gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.