Builds and transfersBuilds firearms

TS Customs, FFL transfers in Miller SD

36002 196TH Street, Miller, SD 57362 · (605) 870-1567
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Miller run $25 to $50

Dealers in Miller3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Miller has 3 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near TS Customs

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Bob's Gun Sales & SvcsMiller, SD2.2Not reported
JD Firearms IIMiller, SD2.2Not reported
Simons Outdoor SportsSaint Lawrence, SD3.1Not reported
Wolf Creek FirearmsTulare, SD16.3Not reported
Pochop FirearmsRedfield, SD22.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Builds and transfers
On the ATF list
In 4 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at TS Customs, asked and answered

Does TS Customs do FFL transfers?

TS Customs holds a current federal firearms licence at its Miller premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does TS Customs charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in South Dakota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever South Dakota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Miller · South Dakota gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.