Common Cents Consignment, FFL transfers in Mitchell SD
24759 405TH Avenue, Mitchell, SD 57301 · (605) 770-7267
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Mitchell run $25 to $50
Mitchell has 14 licensed dealers today, against 12 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Common Cents Consignment
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Firesteel ArmsMitchell, SD | 5 | Not reported |
| Boyds Gunstocks IndustriesMitchell, SD | 6.3 | Not reported |
| Riddle & Sons GunsMitchell, SD | 6.6 | Not reported |
| Prairie TacticalMitchell, SD | 6.7 | Not reported |
| Palace City PawnMitchell, SD | 6.7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Common Cents Consignment, asked and answered
Does Common Cents Consignment do FFL transfers?
Common Cents Consignment holds a current federal firearms licence at its Mitchell premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Common Cents Consignment charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in South Dakota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever South Dakota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Mitchell · South Dakota gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.