DealerRural King

Rural King Holdings LLP, FFL transfers in Clarksville TN

1141 Fort Campbell Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37042 · (931) 542-0051
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Clarksville run $25 to $50

Dealers in Clarksville38
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Free only for firearms bought at RKGuns.com. No published rate for outside transfers. Rural King policy

Clarksville has 38 licensed dealers today, against 30 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Rural King Holdings LLP

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Easy PawnClarksville, TN0.1Not reported
Auction World GalleryClarksville, TN0.1Not reported
Cash America Pawn of Clarksville #13Clarksville, TN0.7Not reported
Cowboy Dan's Trading Post & PawnClarksville, TN0.9Not reported
Aafes Gardner Hills Express, FT CampbellFort Campbell, TN1.4Not reported
Royal Range USANashville, TN40.6$100Chain rate
Range USAGoodlettsville, TN41.2$100Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Chain
Rural King
Website
None on file

Transfers at Rural King Holdings LLP, asked and answered

Does Rural King Holdings LLP do FFL transfers?

Rural King Holdings LLP holds a current federal firearms licence at its Clarksville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Rural King Holdings LLP charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Tennessee typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Clarksville?

Royal Range USA is 40.6 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Tennessee requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Clarksville · Tennessee gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.