Winningham True Value Hardware, FFL transfers in Livingston TN
303 West Main St, Livingston, TN 38570 · (931) 265-3717
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Livingston run $25 to $50
Livingston has 4 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Winningham True Value Hardware
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| The Gun Shop and Trading PostLivingston, TN | 0.4 | Not reported |
| Stocktons Country StoreLivingston, TN | 1.1 | Not reported |
| Cherrys Tactical Custom FirearmsLivingston, TN | 2.3 | Not reported |
| USA DefenseRickman, TN | 8.8 | Not reported |
| Clint Conner AuctioneerCookeville, TN | 10.3 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Winningham True Value Hardware, asked and answered
Does Winningham True Value Hardware do FFL transfers?
Winningham True Value Hardware holds a current federal firearms licence at its Livingston premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Winningham True Value Hardware charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Tennessee typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Tennessee requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Livingston · Tennessee gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.