DealerRural King

Rural King, FFL transfers in Morristown TN

305 West Economy Rd, Morristown, TN 37814 · (423) 587-4691
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Morristown run $25 to $50

Dealers in Morristown14
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Free only for firearms bought at RKGuns.com. No published rate for outside transfers. Rural King policy

Morristown has 14 licensed dealers today, against 11 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Rural King

DealerMilesTransfer fee
234 DefenseMorristown, TN1.2Not reported
Walmart #6370Morristown, TN1.4Not reported
Ak PawnMorristown, TN1.6Not reported
Northman Custom ArmsMorristown, TN2.6Not reported
Tommy Gunns and AccessoriesMorristown, TN3.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Chain
Rural King
Website
None on file

Transfers at Rural King, asked and answered

Does Rural King do FFL transfers?

Rural King holds a current federal firearms licence at its Morristown premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Rural King charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Tennessee typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Tennessee requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Morristown · Tennessee gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.