ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Pearson MFG Enterprises LLC, FFL transfers in Rogersville TN

728 Caney Creek Rd, Rogersville, TN 37857 · (423) 923-4266
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Rogersville run $25 to $50

Dealers in Rogersville11
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Rogersville has 11 licensed dealers today, against 7 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Pearson MFG Enterprises LLC

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Jim's Gun ShopRogersville, TN0.5Not reported
A to Z PawnRogersville, TN1.4Not reported
Wade's Gun RepairRogersville, TN2.7Not reported
Herrin ArmsRogersville, TN2.8Not reported
Walmart #3234Rogersville, TN2.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Pearson MFG Enterprises LLC, asked and answered

Does Pearson MFG Enterprises LLC do FFL transfers?

Pearson MFG Enterprises LLC holds a current federal firearms licence at its Rogersville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Pearson MFG Enterprises LLC charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Tennessee typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Tennessee requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Rogersville · Tennessee gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.