Dealer

Evans Farms Feed, FFL transfers in Algoa TX

537 Lilley Rd, Algoa, TX 77511 · (409) 925-5317
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Algoa run $25 to $50

Dealers in Algoa1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Algoa has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Evans Farms Feed

DealerMilesTransfer fee
EzpawnAlvin, TX4.1Not reported
JRJ FirearmsSanta Fe, TX4.1Not reported
Cash CowAlvin, TX4.2Not reported
Murdoch's Ranch & Home Supply #22Alvin, TX4.2Not reported
Walmart #462Alvin, TX4.2Not reported
Range USAWebster, TX10.2$100Chain rate
Range USA #36Houston, TX31.5$100Chain rate
Range USAHouston, TX31.5$100Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Evans Farms Feed, asked and answered

Does Evans Farms Feed do FFL transfers?

Evans Farms Feed holds a current federal firearms licence at its Algoa premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Evans Farms Feed charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Algoa?

Range USA is 10.2 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Algoa · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.