ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Double Diamond Gun Range, FFL transfers in Anson TX

2065 U S Highway 277S, Anson, TX 79501 · (325) 823-4867
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Anson run $25 to $50

Dealers in Anson1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Anson has 1 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Double Diamond Gun Range

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Wildcat Gun WorksHawley, TX9.4Not reported
J Miller FirearmsHawley, TX10.4Not reported
Hunters Ammo and CamoStamford, TX14.6Not reported
Axe and Anchor GunsmithMerkel, TX15.8Not reported
Silencio / Silencio Suppression Systems / S3Hamlin, TX16.3Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Double Diamond Gun Range, asked and answered

Does Double Diamond Gun Range do FFL transfers?

Double Diamond Gun Range holds a current federal firearms licence at its Anson premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Double Diamond Gun Range charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Anson · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.