PawnbrokerEZPAWN

Cash Pawn, FFL transfers in Big Spring TX

210 N Gregg St, Big Spring, TX 79720 · (432) 263-7296
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Big Spring run $25 to $50

Dealers in Big Spring11
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

The transfer fee is set by each store, and not every location accepts a firearm shipped in from somewhere else. Call the store before anything ships.

Big Spring has 11 licensed dealers today, against 10 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Cash Pawn

DealerMilesTransfer fee
C and CBig Spring, TX0.4Not reported
Walmart #513Big Spring, TX1.9Not reported
Big Spring OutdoorsBig Spring, TX2Not reported
DS ArmoryBig Spring, TX2.1Not reported
Mad Man Muzzle WorksBig Spring, TX2.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Chain
EZPAWN, fee set per store
Website
None on file

Transfers at Cash Pawn, asked and answered

Does Cash Pawn do FFL transfers?

Cash Pawn holds a current federal firearms licence at its Big Spring premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Cash Pawn charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Big Spring · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.

Cash Pawn: FFL Transfers in Big Spring, TX