ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Trinity Guns, FFL transfers in Bivins TX

1258 County Road 4227, Bivins, TX 75555 · (281) 386-2384
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Bivins run $25 to $50

Dealers in Bivins2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Bivins has 2 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Trinity Guns

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Atlanta Guns & AmmoAtlanta, TX3.7Not reported
Country Music StoreAtlanta, TX5.9Not reported
Double R EnterprisesQueen City, TX8.6Not reported
Bronco Pawn & GunQueen City, TX8.7Not reported
PCS CoBivins, TX9.1Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 4 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Trinity Guns, asked and answered

Does Trinity Guns do FFL transfers?

Trinity Guns holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bivins premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Trinity Guns charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Bivins · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.