ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Badmfer, FFL transfers in Blum TX

452 Hcr 1153, Blum, TX 76627 · (469) 401-7055
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Blum run $25 to $50

Dealers in Blum2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Other dealers near Badmfer

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Davids Guns and GunsmithingBlum, TX3.3Not reported
Bang StixWhitney, TX7.7Not reported
Demax Arms and OutdoorsMorgan, TX8.4Not reported
Fishers GunsMorgan, TX8.4Not reported
On Target!Morgan, TX8.6Not reported
Range USAArlington, TX40.9$100Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 2 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Badmfer, asked and answered

Does Badmfer do FFL transfers?

Badmfer holds a current federal firearms licence at its Blum premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Badmfer charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Blum?

Range USA is 40.9 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Blum · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.