Dealer

Murdoch's Ranch & Home Supply #54, FFL transfers in College Station TX

1502 Harvey Road Suite 200, College Station, TX 77840 · (406) 556-6449
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around College Station run $25 to $50

Dealers in College Station9
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

College Station has 9 licensed dealers today, against 12 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Murdoch's Ranch & Home Supply #54

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Southern Red Dragon IndustriesCollege Station, TX1.3Not reported
Champion Firearms and CFCCollege Station, TX1.5Not reported
Burdett & Son Outdoor Adventure ShopCollege Station, TX1.5Not reported
EzpawnCollege Station, TX1.5Not reported
Cash America PawnCollege Station, TX1.5Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 5 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Murdoch's Ranch & Home Supply #54, asked and answered

Does Murdoch's Ranch & Home Supply #54 do FFL transfers?

Murdoch's Ranch & Home Supply #54 holds a current federal firearms licence at its College Station premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Murdoch's Ranch & Home Supply #54 charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in College Station · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.