Dealer

Jacks and Anchors, FFL transfers in Corpus Christi TX

10514 S Padre Island Drive Ste G 9, Corpus Christi, TX 78418 · (361) 692-9455
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Corpus Christi run $25 to $50

Dealers in Corpus Christi47
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Corpus Christi has 47 licensed dealers today, against 43 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Jacks and Anchors

DealerMilesTransfer fee
First Cash PawnCorpus Christi, TX19.2Not reported
First Cash PawnCorpus Christi, TX20Not reported
Tom's GunsmithCorpus Christi, TX20.1Not reported
Firearms RestorationCorpus Christi, TX20.2Not reported
First Cash PawnCorpus Christi, TX21Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 8 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Jacks and Anchors, asked and answered

Does Jacks and Anchors do FFL transfers?

Jacks and Anchors holds a current federal firearms licence at its Corpus Christi premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Jacks and Anchors charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Corpus Christi · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.