Modern Pawn & Jewelry, FFL transfers in Corpus Christi TX
1701 Airline Drive, Corpus Christi, TX 78412 · (361) 993-9390
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Corpus Christi run $25 to $50
Corpus Christi has 47 licensed dealers today, against 43 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Modern Pawn & Jewelry
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Angel King CustomsCorpus Christi, TX | 0 | Not reported |
| The Sharp ShooterCorpus Christi, TX | 0.7 | Not reported |
| The Sharp ShooterCorpus Christi, TX | 0.7 | Not reported |
| Academy Sports + Outdoors #29Corpus Christi, TX | 1.4 | Not reported |
| First Cash PawnCorpus Christi, TX | 1.6 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Pawnbroker
- On the ATF list
- In 4 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Modern Pawn & Jewelry, asked and answered
Does Modern Pawn & Jewelry do FFL transfers?
Modern Pawn & Jewelry holds a current federal firearms licence at its Corpus Christi premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Modern Pawn & Jewelry charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Corpus Christi · Texas gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.