Builds and transfersBuilds firearms

KNS, FFL transfers in Fredericksburg TX

112 Marschall Creek Rd, Fredericksburg, TX 78624 · (830) 997-0000
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Fredericksburg run $25 to $50

Dealers in Fredericksburg13
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Fredericksburg has 13 licensed dealers today, against 16 in January 2021.

Other dealers near KNS

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Reata ArmsFredericksburg, TX3.9Not reported
Biedermanns Ace HardwareFredericksburg, TX6.4Not reported
DJH Guns & AmmoFredericksburg, TX6.4Not reported
Walmart #1154Fredericksburg, TX6.6Not reported
Hohmann's General StoreWillow City, TX6.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Builds and transfers
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at KNS, asked and answered

Does KNS do FFL transfers?

KNS holds a current federal firearms licence at its Fredericksburg premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does KNS charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Fredericksburg · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.