Flint Canyon, FFL transfers in Glen Rose TX
1321 FM 56 North, Glen Rose, TX 76043 · (817) 933-0571
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Glen Rose run $25 to $50
Glen Rose has 9 licensed dealers today, against 8 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Flint Canyon
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| TWF GunsGlen Rose, TX | 3.1 | Not reported |
| On-Target TrainingGlen Rose, TX | 3.6 | Not reported |
| Moore, Kevin EugeneTolar, TX | 4.1 | Not reported |
| Paradise OutdoorsGlen Rose, TX | 4.4 | Not reported |
| Caltex Gun BarnGranbury, TX | 5.2 | Not reported |
| Range USAArlington, TX | 47 | $100Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Flint Canyon, asked and answered
Does Flint Canyon do FFL transfers?
Flint Canyon holds a current federal firearms licence at its Glen Rose premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Flint Canyon charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Glen Rose?
Range USA is 47 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Glen Rose · Texas gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.