Dealer

Mills County General Store, FFL transfers in Goldthwaite TX

1108 Fisher Street, Goldthwaite, TX 76844 · (325) 648-2515
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Goldthwaite run $25 to $50

Dealers in Goldthwaite3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Goldthwaite has 3 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Mills County General Store

DealerMilesTransfer fee
LTX FirearmsGoldthwaite, TX4Not reported
Silent Bear Tactical ArmsGoldthwaite, TX9.6Not reported
Llano River RepairsMullin, TX19.2Not reported
522 FirearmsSan Saba, TX19.4Not reported
Mcgregor Arms and GearSan Saba, TX20.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 2 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Mills County General Store, asked and answered

Does Mills County General Store do FFL transfers?

Mills County General Store holds a current federal firearms licence at its Goldthwaite premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Mills County General Store charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Goldthwaite · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.