Range USA, FFL transfers in Humble TX
9245 FM 1960 Bypass Road, Humble, TX 77338 · (832) 995-0359
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
$100
Original purchaser only, must ship from an FFL. Elite members get one free per month. Range USA policy
Humble has 21 licensed dealers today, against 24 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Range USA
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Range USA #19Humble, TX | 0 | $100Chain rate |
| Academy Sports + Outdoors #021Humble, TX | 0.2 | Not reported |
| Cash America PawnHumble, TX | 0.2 | Not reported |
| Sportsmans OutletHumble, TX | 0.7 | Not reported |
| Cash America PawnHumble, TX | 0.7 | Not reported |
| Range USAHouston, TX | 20 | $100Chain rate |
| Range USAHouston, TX | 23.3 | $100Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Chain
- Range USA
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Range USA, asked and answered
Does Range USA do FFL transfers?
Range USA holds a current federal firearms licence at its Humble premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Range USA charge for a transfer?
$100 per firearm, chain rate. Fees change without notice, so treat it as what someone paid, not a quote.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Humble · Texas gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.