DealerRange USA

Range USA, FFL transfers in Lewisville TX

1915 S Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067 · (469) 630-6190
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

$100

SourceChain rate, 2026-09-17
Dealers in Lewisville14
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders3

Original purchaser only, must ship from an FFL. Elite members get one free per month. Range USA policy

Lewisville has 14 licensed dealers today, against 18 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Range USA

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Cash America PawnLewisville, TX1Not reported
Academy Sports + Outdoors #82Lewisville, TX1.1Not reported
Live Tac FirearmsLewisville, TX1.2Not reported
North Texas GunsmithingLewisville, TX1.4Not reported
Caring Transitions of Denton and Collin CountiesLewisville, TX1.8Not reported
Range USANorth Richland Hills, TX19.8$100Chain rate
Range USAArlington, TX26.5$100Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Chain
Range USA
Website
None on file

Transfers at Range USA, asked and answered

Does Range USA do FFL transfers?

Range USA holds a current federal firearms licence at its Lewisville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Range USA charge for a transfer?

$100 per firearm, chain rate. Fees change without notice, so treat it as what someone paid, not a quote.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Lewisville · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.