ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Shannon Fine Jewelers, FFL transfers in Mcallen TX

5007 North 10TH St, Mcallen, TX 78504 · (956) 618-4482
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Mcallen run $25 to $50

Dealers in Mcallen16
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Mcallen has 16 licensed dealers today, against 19 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Shannon Fine Jewelers

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Amigo Pawn & JewelryMcallen, TX0.4Not reported
South Texas TacticalMcallen, TX0.7Not reported
EzpawnMcallen, TX1Not reported
Walmart #452Mcallen, TX1.4Not reported
First Cash PawnMcallen, TX1.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 4 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Shannon Fine Jewelers, asked and answered

Does Shannon Fine Jewelers do FFL transfers?

Shannon Fine Jewelers holds a current federal firearms licence at its Mcallen premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Shannon Fine Jewelers charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Mcallen · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.