ManufacturerBuilds firearms

F&F Precision Shooters, FFL transfers in Midland TX

4713 Wcr 133, Midland, TX 79706 · (432) 701-1760
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Midland run $25 to $50

Dealers in Midland48
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Midland has 48 licensed dealers today, against 58 in January 2021.

Other dealers near F&F Precision Shooters

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Flaco Fire ArmsMidland, TX0Not reported
JB GunsMidland, TX0Not reported
D & L ConsultingMidland, TX6.3Not reported
Nelsons Gun WorksMidland, TX7.8Not reported
Jake's ClaysMidland, TX9.5Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at F&F Precision Shooters, asked and answered

Does F&F Precision Shooters do FFL transfers?

F&F Precision Shooters holds a current federal firearms licence at its Midland premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does F&F Precision Shooters charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Midland · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.