Dealer

Scott's Precision Firearms, FFL transfers in Nacogdoches TX

1182 CR 723, Nacogdoches, TX 75964 · (936) 615-1313
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Nacogdoches run $25 to $50

Dealers in Nacogdoches28
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Nacogdoches has 28 licensed dealers today, against 31 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Scott's Precision Firearms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Johnson ArmsNacogdoches, TX1.5Not reported
Buckhorn CollectiblesNacogdoches, TX4.9Not reported
Kelly's Truck PartsNacogdoches, TX5Not reported
A-Advantage Gun SalesNacogdoches, TX5Not reported
DRT Gun SalesNacogdoches, TX5.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 8 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Scott's Precision Firearms, asked and answered

Does Scott's Precision Firearms do FFL transfers?

Scott's Precision Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Nacogdoches premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Scott's Precision Firearms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Nacogdoches · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.