ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Triggered Firearms Outfitters, FFL transfers in Petty TX

287 CR 26716, Petty, TX 75470 · (903) 782-5467
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Petty run $25 to $50

Dealers in Petty1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Other dealers near Triggered Firearms Outfitters

DealerMilesTransfer fee
HipshotsHoney Grove, TX5.2Not reported
Resolute WarriorHoney Grove, TX5.2Not reported
Lamar County CustomsRoxton, TX6.7Not reported
Pretre EnterprisesSumner, TX10Not reported
Outwest GunsSumner, TX11.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 8 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Triggered Firearms Outfitters, asked and answered

Does Triggered Firearms Outfitters do FFL transfers?

Triggered Firearms Outfitters holds a current federal firearms licence at its Petty premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Triggered Firearms Outfitters charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Petty · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.