The Gun Shop-Saint Jo, Texas, FFL transfers in Saint Jo TX
608 W Howell, Saint Jo, TX 76265 · (817) 317-1463
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Saint Jo run $25 to $50
Saint Jo has 2 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near The Gun Shop-Saint Jo, Texas
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| RdaSaint Jo, TX | 4.6 | Not reported |
| GehrigsMuenster, TX | 9.2 | Not reported |
| Dzivi Arms & Engraving CoNocona, TX | 11.2 | Not reported |
| Lone Star BargainsMontague, TX | 11.2 | Not reported |
| Tweety Bird's Smithing & MoreLeon, OK | 12.3 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 6 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at The Gun Shop-Saint Jo, Texas, asked and answered
Does The Gun Shop-Saint Jo, Texas do FFL transfers?
The Gun Shop-Saint Jo, Texas holds a current federal firearms licence at its Saint Jo premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does The Gun Shop-Saint Jo, Texas charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Saint Jo · Texas gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.