Kel-Lac Tactical, FFL transfers in San Antonio TX
7016 Hwy 90 West, San Antonio, TX 78227 · (210) 674-0511
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around San Antonio run $25 to $50
San Antonio has 179 licensed dealers today, against 180 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Kel-Lac Tactical
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Cash America PawnSan Antonio, TX | 1 | Not reported |
| Walmart #999San Antonio, TX | 1 | Not reported |
| Range USASan Antonio, TX | 1 | $100Chain rate |
| EzpawnSan Antonio, TX | 1.2 | Not reported |
| A&J ArmorySan Antonio, TX | 1.2 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Kel-Lac Tactical, asked and answered
Does Kel-Lac Tactical do FFL transfers?
Kel-Lac Tactical holds a current federal firearms licence at its San Antonio premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Kel-Lac Tactical charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near San Antonio?
Range USA is 1 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in San Antonio · Texas gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.