Dealer

Walmart #901, FFL transfers in Seguin TX

550 South 123 Bypass, Seguin, TX 78155 · (830) 372-5993
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Seguin run $25 to $50

Dealers in Seguin12
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Seguin has 12 licensed dealers today, against 12 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Walmart #901

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Academy Sports + Outdoors #378Seguin, TX0Not reported
EzpawnSeguin, TX0Not reported
Two Dogue ArmsSeguin, TX2.3Not reported
Cash America PawnSeguin, TX2.3Not reported
Seguin GunsSeguin, TX3.2Not reported
Range USASan Antonio, TX43.5$100Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Walmart #901, asked and answered

Does Walmart #901 do FFL transfers?

Walmart #901 holds a current federal firearms licence at its Seguin premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Walmart #901 charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Seguin?

Range USA is 43.5 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Seguin · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.