ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Gunsmoke Shooting Range, FFL transfers in Snook TX

10410 Baumann Ranch Rd, Snook, TX 77878 · (979) 220-3125
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Snook run $25 to $50

Dealers in Snook1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Snook has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Gunsmoke Shooting Range

DealerMilesTransfer fee
The Gun LockerSomerville, TX5.6Not reported
The GunshopSomerville, TX9.9Not reported
Hagglers Resale-TiqueBryan, TX10.2Not reported
BcsoccCollege Station, TX11Not reported
Academy Sports + Outdoors #020College Station, TX11.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Gunsmoke Shooting Range, asked and answered

Does Gunsmoke Shooting Range do FFL transfers?

Gunsmoke Shooting Range holds a current federal firearms licence at its Snook premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Gunsmoke Shooting Range charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Snook · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.