Pawnbroker

The Tradin' Post Pawn and Guns, FFL transfers in Three Rivers TX

110 West Thornton, Three Rivers, TX 78071 · (361) 784-2779
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Three Rivers run $25 to $50

Dealers in Three Rivers1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Three Rivers has 1 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.

Other dealers near The Tradin' Post Pawn and Guns

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Bad Gun ReviewsOakville, TX5.6Not reported
Liberty MachineGeorge West, TX15.8Not reported
C & C ArmsGeorge West, TX16.4Not reported
Lock Stock & Barrel Gun ShopGeorge West, TX16.4Not reported
3-G FirearmsGeorge West, TX16.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at The Tradin' Post Pawn and Guns, asked and answered

Does The Tradin' Post Pawn and Guns do FFL transfers?

The Tradin' Post Pawn and Guns holds a current federal firearms licence at its Three Rivers premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does The Tradin' Post Pawn and Guns charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Three Rivers · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.