Dealer

Valley Mills Feed & Hardware, FFL transfers in Valley Mills TX

18099 N Hwy 6, Valley Mills, TX 76689 · (254) 932-5781
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Valley Mills run $25 to $50

Dealers in Valley Mills2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Valley Mills has 2 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Valley Mills Feed & Hardware

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Chandler's Gun ShopValley Mills, TX5.1Not reported
Super Six Arms CompanyClifton, TX9Not reported
Heavy Metal TacticalCrawford, TX9.6Not reported
Keith Ace HardwareClifton, TX9.9Not reported
Moore Custom RiflesClifton, TX10.6Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 4 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Valley Mills Feed & Hardware, asked and answered

Does Valley Mills Feed & Hardware do FFL transfers?

Valley Mills Feed & Hardware holds a current federal firearms licence at its Valley Mills premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Valley Mills Feed & Hardware charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Valley Mills · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.