Dealer

Cold Bore Co, FFL transfers in Springville UT

59 S 775 W, Springville, UT 84663 · (801) 860-3610
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Springville run $25 to $50

Dealers in Springville10
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Springville has 10 licensed dealers today, against 9 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Cold Bore Co

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Revolver SealSpringville, UT0.9Not reported
Walmart #3208Springville, UT1.1Not reported
True Grit FirearmsSpringville, UT1.4Not reported
Blackout ArmsSpringville, UT2Not reported
Utah CERAKOTE/SR13Spanish Fork, UT2.1Not reported
Sportsman's Warehouse 102Provo, UT4.2$50Chain rate
Sportsman's Warehouse #263Saratoga Springs, UT21.3$50Chain rate
Sportsmans Warehouse #240Heber City, UT27.1$50Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 3 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Cold Bore Co, asked and answered

Does Cold Bore Co do FFL transfers?

Cold Bore Co holds a current federal firearms licence at its Springville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Cold Bore Co charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Utah typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Springville?

Sportsman's Warehouse 102 is 4.2 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Utah requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Springville · Utah gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.