Sportsman's Warehouse #261, FFL transfers in Stansbury Pk UT
6516 N Gateway Dr, Stansbury Pk, UT 84074 · (385) 346-6200
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
$50
Other dealers near Sportsman's Warehouse #261
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| US FirearmsTooele, UT | 0 | Not reported |
| Cabela's 916Tooele, UT | 0 | Not reported |
| 117 MediaStansbury Park, UT | 0 | Not reported |
| Black Cat Beamworks / BCBTooele, UT | 0 | Not reported |
| Home Made TacticalTooele, UT | 1.3 | Not reported |
| Sportsman's Warehouse #246South Jordan, UT | 17.5 | $50Chain rate |
| The Gunsmith at Sportsman's WarehouseSalt Lake City, UT | 18.6 | $50Chain rate |
| Sportsmans Warehouse 101West Jordan, UT | 19.4 | $50Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 8 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Chain
- Sportsman's Warehouse
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Sportsman's Warehouse #261, asked and answered
Does Sportsman's Warehouse #261 do FFL transfers?
Sportsman's Warehouse #261 holds a current federal firearms licence at its Stansbury Pk premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Sportsman's Warehouse #261 charge for a transfer?
$50 per firearm, chain rate. Fees change without notice, so treat it as what someone paid, not a quote.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Utah requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Stansbury Pk · Utah gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.