C-A-L Ranch Stores/Cal Ranch, FFL transfers in West Jordan UT
2735 W 7800 S, West Jordan, UT 84088 · (801) 569-2368
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around West Jordan run $25 to $50
The transfer fee is set by each store, and not every location accepts a firearm shipped in from somewhere else. Call the store before anything ships.
West Jordan has 17 licensed dealers today, against 20 in January 2021.
Other dealers near C-A-L Ranch Stores/Cal Ranch
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| RC ArmsWest Jordan, UT | 0.4 | Not reported |
| Wilks Service CenterWest Jordan, UT | 0.9 | Not reported |
| Walmart #3232West Jordan, UT | 0.9 | Not reported |
| Xtreme PawnWest Jordan, UT | 1.4 | Not reported |
| High Desert Defense / HDDW Jordan, UT | 1.5 | Not reported |
| Sportsmans Warehouse 101West Jordan, UT | 2 | $50Chain rate |
| Legacy Shooting Center 400West Jordan, UT | 2 | $50Chain rate |
| Sportsman's Warehouse 114Midvale, UT | 3.4 | $50Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Chain
- C-A-L Ranch Stores, fee set per store
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at C-A-L Ranch Stores/Cal Ranch, asked and answered
Does C-A-L Ranch Stores/Cal Ranch do FFL transfers?
C-A-L Ranch Stores/Cal Ranch holds a current federal firearms licence at its West Jordan premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does C-A-L Ranch Stores/Cal Ranch charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Utah typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near West Jordan?
Sportsmans Warehouse 101 is 2 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Utah requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in West Jordan · Utah gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.