Pegasus Pro, FFL transfers in Bumpass VA
903 Kentucky Springs Rd, Bumpass, VA 23024 · (540) 748-7037
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Bumpass run $25 to $50
Bumpass has 4 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Pegasus Pro
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| True North ArmsBumpass, VA | 2.7 | Not reported |
| FpeMontpelier, VA | 8 | Not reported |
| Black Leaf ArtisanBumpass, VA | 8.8 | Not reported |
| Qed InvestigationsMineral, VA | 10.4 | Not reported |
| Lake Anna ArmsSpotsylvania, VA | 11.5 | Not reported |
| Sportsman's Warehouse #279Fredericksburg, VA | 25.2 | $50Chain rate |
| Range USA #50Chester, VA | 46.3 | $100Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 2 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Pegasus Pro, asked and answered
Does Pegasus Pro do FFL transfers?
Pegasus Pro holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bumpass premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Pegasus Pro charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Virginia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Bumpass?
Sportsman's Warehouse #279 is 25.2 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Virginia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Bumpass · Virginia gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.