Pawnbrokers of Front Royal, FFL transfers in Front Royal VA
21 Water St, Front Royal, VA 22630 · (540) 635-2400
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Front Royal run $25 to $50
Front Royal has 7 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Pawnbrokers of Front Royal
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Quality First ArmoryFront Royal, VA | 0.9 | Not reported |
| Walmart #5105Front Royal, VA | 1.1 | Not reported |
| UstiFront Royal, VA | 1.9 | Not reported |
| Ken Darr GunsmithingFront Royal, VA | 3.7 | Not reported |
| Dandee Reproductions and Gunsmith WorksFront Royal, VA | 10.4 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Pawnbroker
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Pawnbrokers of Front Royal, asked and answered
Does Pawnbrokers of Front Royal do FFL transfers?
Pawnbrokers of Front Royal holds a current federal firearms licence at its Front Royal premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Pawnbrokers of Front Royal charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Virginia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Virginia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Front Royal · Virginia gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.