Pawnbroker

1ST Pawn, FFL transfers in Pulaski VA

34 5TH Street NE, Pulaski, VA 24301 · (540) 980-4687
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Pulaski run $25 to $50

Dealers in Pulaski2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Pulaski has 2 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near 1ST Pawn

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Tactical Precision ShootingPulaski, VA0.3Not reported
Walmart #1652Dublin, VA4.6Not reported
New River Valley SportsmanDraper, VA4.6Not reported
Biggar Customs Mfg, EbcmDraper, VA5.8Not reported
Mabes Gun ShopDublin, VA7.9Not reported
Sportsman's Warehouse #223Roanoke, VA47.3$50Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at 1ST Pawn, asked and answered

Does 1ST Pawn do FFL transfers?

1ST Pawn holds a current federal firearms licence at its Pulaski premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does 1ST Pawn charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Virginia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Pulaski?

Sportsman's Warehouse #223 is 47.3 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Virginia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Pulaski · Virginia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.