ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Gold Creek Rifles, FFL transfers in Carlton WA

8 A South Fork Gold Creek Rd, Carlton, WA 98814 · (509) 449-0237
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Carlton run $40 to $75

Dealers in Carlton1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Carlton has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Gold Creek Rifles

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Brewster ManufacturingBrewster, WA14.9Not reported
Paterodise Invenstments/PdiPateros, WA16.8Not reported
Castlerock DesignChelan, WA20.7Not reported
R1 PrecisionChelan, WA23.4Not reported
Chelan Divers Sporting SupplyChelan, WA24.6Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 3 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Gold Creek Rifles, asked and answered

Does Gold Creek Rifles do FFL transfers?

Gold Creek Rifles holds a current federal firearms licence at its Carlton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Gold Creek Rifles charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Washington typically run $40 to $75. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Washington requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Carlton · Washington gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.