Pathfinder Sporting Goods, FFL transfers in Gassaway WV
512 1/2 Braxton St, Gassaway, WV 26624 · (304) 364-8495
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Gassaway run $25 to $50
Gassaway has 3 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Pathfinder Sporting Goods
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Hart's Pro HardwareGassaway, WV | 0.1 | Not reported |
| Shooters ServiceSutton, WV | 3.7 | Not reported |
| Elk River Fish CampGassaway, WV | 4.2 | Not reported |
| Whiskey Hill Gun TraderSutton, WV | 5.7 | Not reported |
| Lam EnterprisesSutton, WV | 5.7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Pathfinder Sporting Goods, asked and answered
Does Pathfinder Sporting Goods do FFL transfers?
Pathfinder Sporting Goods holds a current federal firearms licence at its Gassaway premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Pathfinder Sporting Goods charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in West Virginia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever West Virginia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Gassaway · West Virginia gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.