BP Bailey Enterprises, FFL transfers in Maysville WV
4389 Lower Knobley Rd, Maysville, WV 26833 · (304) 703-2144
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Maysville run $25 to $50
Maysville has 3 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.
Other dealers near BP Bailey Enterprises
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Rolling Meadows FarmMaysville, WV | 6.3 | Not reported |
| Maple Ridge SportsMaysville, WV | 6.9 | Not reported |
| DL Long Range Supply'sOld Fields, WV | 7.4 | Not reported |
| Girlie GunsNew Creek, WV | 9.1 | Not reported |
| The Shooters DenMoorefield, WV | 9.7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 5 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at BP Bailey Enterprises, asked and answered
Does BP Bailey Enterprises do FFL transfers?
BP Bailey Enterprises holds a current federal firearms licence at its Maysville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does BP Bailey Enterprises charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in West Virginia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever West Virginia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Maysville · West Virginia gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.