DealerSportsman's Warehouse

Sportsmans Warehouse #180, FFL transfers in Morgantown WV

5200 Gateway Dr, Morgantown, WV 26501 · (681) 443-2000
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

$50

SourceChain rate, 2026-09-17
Dealers in Morgantown19
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Morgantown has 19 licensed dealers today, against 20 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Sportsmans Warehouse #180

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Academy Sports + Outdoors #346Westover, WV0Not reported
Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World 093Westover, WV0Not reported
Rural KingMorgantown, WV0Not reported
Dunham's Sports 9020Morgantown, WV0Not reported
Precisions Weapon SolutionsMorgantown, WV1.8Not reported
Sportsman's Warehouse #608Washington, PA39.5$50Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Chain
Sportsman's Warehouse
Website
None on file

Transfers at Sportsmans Warehouse #180, asked and answered

Does Sportsmans Warehouse #180 do FFL transfers?

Sportsmans Warehouse #180 holds a current federal firearms licence at its Morgantown premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Sportsmans Warehouse #180 charge for a transfer?

$50 per firearm, chain rate. Fees change without notice, so treat it as what someone paid, not a quote.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever West Virginia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Morgantown · West Virginia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.