Pawnbroker

Mister Money - USA of Appleton, FFL transfers in Appleton WI

1933B N Richmond St, Appleton, WI 54911 · (920) 996-0416
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Appleton run $25 to $50

Dealers in Appleton12
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Appleton has 12 licensed dealers today, against 15 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Mister Money - USA of Appleton

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Farrells ArmsAppleton, WI1Not reported
Guns of SpecialtyAppleton, WI1.7Not reported
Fleet FarmAppleton, WI1.8Not reported
Fox Valley FirearmsAppleton, WI2Not reported
Pawn AmericaGrand Chute, WI2.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
In 8 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Mister Money - USA of Appleton, asked and answered

Does Mister Money - USA of Appleton do FFL transfers?

Mister Money - USA of Appleton holds a current federal firearms licence at its Appleton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Mister Money - USA of Appleton charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Wisconsin typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Wisconsin requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Appleton · Wisconsin gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.