ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Rich's Gun Shop, FFL transfers in Argyle WI

N5020 County M, Argyle, WI 53504 · (608) 558-7961
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Argyle run $25 to $50

Dealers in Argyle3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Argyle has 3 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Rich's Gun Shop

DealerMilesTransfer fee
DC FirearmsArgyle, WI3.5Not reported
Leighs Outdoor AdventuresArgyle, WI4.1Not reported
Guns and AmmoBrowntown, WI7.5Not reported
Robs Gun ShopMonroe, WI9Not reported
Ct's Firearms and ArcheryMonroe, WI9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 2 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Rich's Gun Shop, asked and answered

Does Rich's Gun Shop do FFL transfers?

Rich's Gun Shop holds a current federal firearms licence at its Argyle premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Rich's Gun Shop charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Wisconsin typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Wisconsin requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Argyle · Wisconsin gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.