JB Hale and Associates, FFL transfers in Black River Falls WI
523 Monroe Street, Black River Falls, WI 54615 · (715) 299-4682
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Black River Falls run $25 to $50
Black River Falls has 4 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.
Other dealers near JB Hale and Associates
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Magnum EnterprisesBlack River Falls, WI | 0.1 | Not reported |
| Moe HardwareBlack River Falls, WI | 0.4 | Not reported |
| Nick's PawnBlack River Falls, WI | 0.4 | Not reported |
| Back 40 OutdoorsTaylor, WI | 11.3 | Not reported |
| B&L Sporting GoodsSparta, WI | 17 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at JB Hale and Associates, asked and answered
Does JB Hale and Associates do FFL transfers?
JB Hale and Associates holds a current federal firearms licence at its Black River Falls premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does JB Hale and Associates charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Wisconsin typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Wisconsin requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Black River Falls · Wisconsin gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.